Call today to schedule a free estimate! 727-831-2755

Allen's outstanding tree service reviews and license information

Read what our happy customers are saying…
Allen and his team did a great job in removing 2 trees and trimming numerous more. I can’t say enough how great of a job they did from the time he quoted me until they picked the las branch off the ground. Not to mention, the best price! Highly recommend as I will only be using Allen’s Tree Works from now on.
Kayle 9/22/2019
 
We were very happy with Allen and his crew. He came out right away for a quote and completed the job that week for a reasonable price. I had called several companies and either never heard back or put on wait list for a lot more money! I will definitely use Allen from now on
Cheryl 9/6/2019
 
So very pleased with the complete job, a great display of team work and a truly great job from start to finish. All within 24 hours from first visit to completion 🌀During a hurricane watch
Donna 8/31/2019
 
Allen team were on there game in taking my tree down. Did the job in this timely matter.
Matt S 8/5/2019
 
Courteous and professional, He tackled a big job with my backyard for a great price. The job was done for the quoted price, and my yard looked beautiful when his crew completed the job. I highly recommend Allen’s tree service!
Tom 7/29/2019
 
Love this company! He has helped me when NO ONE ELSE COULD! There Was I huge tree that fell on my house after hurricane Irma and no one was courageous enough to tackle the job. But Alan came in and got the job done! Highly Recommended!!!
Teresa 7/17/2019
 
Allen’s Tree Works, all I can say is Awesome! They we’re on time, reasonable, did an amazing job trimming the trees hanging over our home. Extremely professional, safe and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. We highly recommend Allen! Thanks for your and your teams hard work! Anthony & Dawn Sansone
Anthony S 5/10/2019
 
Couldn’t be happier with the work Allen and his team did. They removed a large broken limb from our yard quickly and cleaned up all of the debris. Will definitely use them again!
Dan 5/1/2019
 
I have finally found a tree service that exceeds my expectations. I will never call anyone else. Prompt, reliable and pleasure to work with his team.
Perry 4/24/2019
 
How Refreshing! A company who is on time, goes over and beyond what is expected, does quality work, reasonably priced and has a owner who has excellent communication skills! We highly recommend Allen and his company.
Noelle G 4/9/2019
 
I couldn’t be happier with the decision to hire Allen and his crew. I had 2 large trees taken down from my front yard and the stumps ground. The crew was professional, they worked efficiently and the clean up was amazing. I will definitely use them again.
Cory 4/8/2019
 
Allen’s Tree Works did a great job for me. Allen the owner was on the job the entire time to supervise. They removed a very large free in a difficult area without incident . The clean up was perfect. I am 100% satisfied with his work and the fair price.
D S 4/4/2019
 
Allen’s was extremely efficient, priced fairly, made sure to not damage the house, and did a great job cleaning up. I would definitely recommend them!
Jay P 3/29/2019
 
Very pleased with the professional work done by Allen’s Tree Works. They arrived on time and got right to work. The entire job was done in record time including clean-up. the crew was friendly, courteous and respectful of my property. I would highly recommend Allen’s Tree Works for all tree removal and stump grinding.
Mike C 3/27/2019
 
5 stars aren’t enough for these guys. Seriously. This is a top notch company from start to finish. They removed a 30-40 foot rotting mimosa from my backyard this morning. The tree had a massive canopy that spread over power lines as well as other properties. They had it on the ground in 30 minutes or less without damage to anything. It was a very dangerous tree and exhilarating to watch them take it down. They didn’t leave behind so much as a twig of it, either. I am amazed and completely satisfied with their fast courteous, impressive, and friendly service. I told Allen if I ever need another tree cut down, I KNOW who to call. Got a tree that needs to be cut down? You should call them too. Do it today. You will be glad you did. Thanks again guys!! Charlene A 3/19/2019
 
Absolutely Amazing Service!!! Allen’s Tree Works is the Real Deal! Prompt, Professional, CLEAN!!! I would not hesitate to recommend Allen’s Tree Works. We couldn’t ask for a better service. And most important, is how you notice his team and how hard and diligent they work together as a TEAM! Kudos! Allen’s Tree Works. Your service is Award Winning. Kelly N 2/23/2019
 
We bought a house in Palm Harbor and tried to get quotes from several companies to remove some trees and trim back. Allen responded before everyone and his prices were very fair. We ended up using his services a 2nd time to remove another tree. He again came out within 45 minutes to quote the job. Overall, we were very happy using his service.
Danny C 2/12/2019
 
Allen and his crew did an awesome job. They were professional, fast, punctual, and friendly. We will most certainly be calling Allen everytime.
Jamie12/21/2018
 
Great service and professionalism. Really liked doing business with Allen’s. Timely and responsive with great prices. Lots of work for a nice fair price.
Leslie Mc Clain D 12/19/2018
 
They did a great job. Lots of work for the money.
tony A 12/5/2018
 
Great service, great pricing. Everyone was very professional, did an excellent job and cleaned up well. I would highly recommend Allen’s Tree Works.
J M 12/5/2018
 
Fantastic job. Professional and fast. Highly recommend Allen. These guys know what they are doing and how to do it.
Dusti W 11/16/2018
 
Allen’s Tree Works did an exceptional job. The service was prompt, efficient and exceeded our expectations. We will highly recommend his service. Thanks again for a superb job, Phillip and I are very pleased with your work.
The F 10/19/2018
 
Allen’s tree service was exceptional. The service was prompt, efficient and exceeded our expectations. We will highly recommend his service. Thanks again for a superb job, The F 10/19/2018
 
Allen’s tree works was professional and did more than we expected. The service was outstanding. We have our yard back. Thank you. Tiffany and P 10/5/2018
 
Allen’s tree service was professional and did more than we expected. The service was outstanding. We have our yard back. Thank you.
Tiffany and P 10/5/2018
 
Allen and his guys are very professional and this was a big job for them. Were here all day and did an awesome job! Would absolutely recommend!
Faith M 9/19/2018
 
Allen and his guys were great. safe and professional- well done large job for us.
Jp G 7/17/2018
 
I read reviews about Allen’s Tree Works so decided to have him come out for a free estimate, Allen’s price was better then others I received. I didn’t have to wait long to get the job done. Allen and his crew were on time, hard workers, very friendly and cleaned up after they were done. I would use them again and I will refer Allen’s Tree Works to my neighbors. Angie 7/4/2018
 
I saw Allen’s Tree Service work on my neighbor’s trees and I liked their work so I asked Allen to trim my palms. Allen and his crew did a great job and cleaned up after. They are also very competitively priced. I will use them again and recommend them. Jim R 6/28/2018
 
Allen’s Tree Works was recommended to me by neighbors. They removed some dead limbs over my house and cut down several overgrown Areca Palms. They were professional, timely and cleaned the area of all debris.
Margie R 6/28/2018
Tree service reviews Clearwater
Allen’s Tree Works did a great job on our property. Very professional and easy to deal with. I will definitely be working with them again on all future landscaping projects and would recommend them to any business or home owner. Jon Barnes Matrix Machining Mfg L 6/28/2018
 

Thank you for the prompt service and fair price on removing a palm tree stump and 2 Ligustrum stumps from my back yard. You and your crew were quick and courteous with your work and I will certainly use your services again if needed and recommend you to those that do need it. Patrick M 6/17/2018

While the estimate was in line with others received, Allen included additional clean-up in the estimate. I am very happy with the work performed, and will definitely call him again in the future. Ida D 6/1/2018
 
Great job this weekend removing one huge pine tree! Professional service all the way!! Patrice C 5/31/2018
 
Highly recommend Allen’s Tree Works for great pricing, fast service and professionalism. I had 2 huge oak trees removed. Because the trees were so large, and limbs were hanging over my roof, I had a lot of concerns. Allen’s crew was careful with cutting the limbs and branches down. I had no damage to my property and yard. The cleanup was better than I anticipated. No twigs or leaves were left on the ground. During this process, Allen paid close attention to every detail. He is conscientious and pleasant to deal with. Jane Safety H 5/22/2018
 
Excellent experience!!! Received a letter from my home insurance company to clear roof line of trees. Came out within a couple hours for an estimate. Pricing was not the lowest I got but way lower than the 2 other reputable companies I received quotes from. His crew came in and did exactly what he said he would. Excellent cleanup! Home insurance company is happy and he was very fair to my wallet. I won’t even bother getting a quote from anybody else for future work and I will recommend him to anyone who asks. Alan E 5/9/2018
 
Nice fellow. Tough work. Skilled, talented, labor. Did what he said he would do. Have recommended. James 4/18/2018
 
We called to get a estimate. He came out within 30mins of me calling and gave us a great estimate. Came out two days later and trimmed the tree. We loved the work they did and the price. Would us them again, and recommend them to everyone.
Bethany 4/12/2018
 
Allen and his team came out and removed the tree that was leaning in my front yard. There wasn’t one piece of debris on the ground when the team left. Did I mention the price was 1/2 the cost of the original big from another company! I use them again for future trimmings etc. Highly recommended! Deborah 4/8/2018
 
I have used Allen’s tree works on 2 different occasions. I would not use anyone else! His team is very skilled and friendly. If I wasn’t satisfied Allen made sure the job wasn’t done until I was. We needed the stumps grinded and Allen sent Mike Wolf and a person doesn’t get any nicer then this man!!! Each time we needed him he’s been extremely helpful and very professional! Can’t say enough about this team. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs tree services to Allen! Thanks guys for a job well done🤗 Monica 4/2/2018
 
Allen is a really great, nice and professional man, and stands behind his service. I’ve been in real estate for 34 years buying property, an I have to say he is one of the good once’s Not many out there.. Robert j C 3/29/2018
 
Amazing company great crew guys really communicate with one another and get the job done I had a big project with tree removal and these guys truly are show offs they did a great job! I’ll trust them again with any tree removal project.
Elton K 3/13/2018
 
I am extremely satisfied with Alan’s service: I had them over to cut down and tree that had gotten damaged after Hurricane Irma. Alan and his crew were always friendly, reliable and easy to communicate with. When he said he’d call me back in an hour, he actually did call me back in an hour. They arrived on time; they worked very efficiently and they cleaned up after themselves. It also impressed me how nicely Alan communicates with his staff, many of which have been with him for many years they told me. And they did a great job removing the tree. His prices are absolutely reasonable. And Alan did not push any sales pitch on me about removing the stump of the tree, which made him an even bigger star in my book. I can definitely highly recommend Alan and his crew for tree services.
Christa K 10/7/2017
 

Allen is a very dependable honest guy. Jobs are priced reasonably. He is always on time and does the tree work and clean up in a timely manner. I recommend him to everyone looking to get work done. Jennifer W 5/25/2017

Beside these outstanding tree service reviews in Clearwater and the surrounding area, We have an A+ Rating with the BBB and 5 Stars on Angie’s List.

Close Menu